LiveZilla Live Help
ONLINE
Live Chat
Call Us:
0843 289 9677

Superb Live Chat

Need assistance with anything?
Let us help, contact us now.

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Billing > How long do you keep my account details in your system?


How long do you keep my account details in your system?




We keep account details in our system for 30 days after a cancellation has taken place, but under certain circumstances we can retain it in our system longer. Your website content is only kept for 30 days then it is removed from the server.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
Welcome Email Preview (Views: 1625)

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution

Language: